Executive Committee

Executive Committee

CTETE President – Clark Greene, M.S. Ed. (2022-2025)

Buffalo State University (Retired)
Career, Technical, and Science Education
[email protected]

CTETE Past President – Steve Shumway (2022-2025)

Brigham Young University
Department of Technology and Engineering Studies
[email protected]

CTETE Vice President – Jerianne Taylor (2023-2026)

Appalachian State University
Career and Technical Education, Program Director of Career and Technical Education
Department of Media, Career Studies, and Leadership Development

[email protected]

CTETE Secretary – Bradley Bowen (2021-2024)

Virginia Tech
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
[email protected]

CTETE Treasurer – Joseph Furse (2023-2026)

Utah State University
Applied Sciences, Technology, & Education (ASTE)
[email protected]

CTETE Communication Director – Euisuk Sung (2022-2025)

New York City College of Technology
Career and Technology Teacher Education
[email protected]