2020 Conference – Baltimore, MD

Check back in early 2020 for more information about the CTETE program at the ITEEA annual conference, scheduled for March 11-14, 2020.

2019 Conference – Kansas City, MO

The most recent ITEEA Annual Conference took place in Kansas City, Missouri from March 28-30, 2019. Featured below is the conference schedule.

2019 CTETE Conference Schedule

2018 Conference – Atlanta, GA

The 2018 CTETE business meetings and presentations were held at the ITEEA annual conference in Atlanta, Georgia from April 12-14, 2018. Featured below are the conference schedule, research proceedings, and images from the CTETE business meetings and awards reception.

2018 CTETE Conference Schedule

2018 Refereed Research Paper Proceedings:

Bradley Bowen, Bryanne Peterson, & William DeLuca, The Impact of Content Knowledge on Performance Outcomes for Middle School Students in a Design-Based Simulation Environment

Andrew Jackson & Nathan Mentzer, Making Meaning of Design Failure

Annette Rose and Charlie McLaughlin

Bill Havice (L), Mauricio Castillo (R), and guest

Brian McAlister and Len Litowitz

Steve Barbato, Aaron Clark, Daniel Kelley, and guest

Jim Flowers and guests

Lindsey Swagerty and Roger Hill

Phil Reed and Vinson Carter

Scott Bartholomew, Todd Kelley, & Greg Strimel