About Page 2016 2017 Committee Chairs_edited-1

Standing Committees

  • Accreditation:Paul Post; CTETE Liaison – President Charlie McLaughlin
  • JTE Management Board:Chris Merrill (Editor); CTETE Liaison – Past President Marie Hoepfl
  • Nominations and Elections:CTETE Past President – Marie Hoepfl
  • Yearbook Committee: CTETE Past President – Marie Hoepfl
  • Technology Teacher Educator of the Year:CTETE Past President – Marie Hoepfl

 Strategic Committees

  • Curriculum:– Jerianne Taylor
    CTETE Liaison – Treasurer Mark Mahoney
  • Research and Scholarship: John Wells
    CTETE Liaison – President Charles McLaughlin
  • Marketing: Michael Grubbs
    CTETE Liaison –Secretary Thomas Loveland
  • Teacher Preparation– Annette Rose
    CTETE Liaison – Vice President Phil Reed
  • Leadership Development:William Havice and Roger Hill
    CTETE Liaison – Past President Marie Hoepfl

Tasks & Forms_edited-1

Committee_Chairs_Handbook (pdf)
Committee_Annual_Report_Form (pdf
Committee_Task_Organization_Form (pdf)
Committee_Member_Recommendation_Form (pdf)
Reimbursement_of_Expense_Form (pdf)

Membership Directory_edited-1

This membership directory is to be used as a resource for the members of the CTETE. It is comprised and updated at the yearly business meeting; any updates or additions should be e-mailed to CTETE Secretary, Tom Loveland, at tloveland@umes.edu

CTETE_Committee_Member_Directory_2016-2017 (pdf)